Which currencies can I hold in the account?

You can hold 34 currencies in the account. Please see the full list below. 

Important: You cannot hold APAC currencies (INR, IDR, MYR, and PHP) in the account due to capital controls. If you convert any balance to these currencies for payments, you need to pay all funds immediately. Please make sure you create payments on the back of each trade so no surplus balance is outstanding in these currencies. Winvesta periodically monitors the balance and reserves the right to automatically sell back any surplus funds held over five days.

Here is a list of currencies you can hold:
Australian Dollar (AUD)
Bahrain Dinar (BHD)
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
Croatian Kuna (HRK)
Czech Koruna (CZK)
Danish Krone (DKK)
Euro (EUR)
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
Israeli Shekel (ILS)
Japanese Yen (JPY)
Kenyan Shilling (KES)
Kuwait Dinar (KWD)
Mexican Peso (MXN)
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
Omani Rial (OMR)
Polish Zloty (PLN)
Qatar Rial (QAR)
Romanian Leu (RON)
Russian (RUB)
Saudi Riyal (SAR)
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
South African Rand (ZAR)
Swedish Krona (SEK)
Swiss Franc (CHF)
Thai Baht (THB)
Turkish Lira (TRY)
Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
UK Sterling (GBP)
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
US Dollar (USD)
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us