I don't live in India. Can I open an investment account?

Apart from Indian residents, we can accept citizens and NRIs from the following countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • The Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Australia
  • Bahrain
  • Hong Kong
  • Israel
  • Korea, South
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Qatar
  • Singapore
  • UAE

To get started, download the app, fill in the first few screens, and then we will get in touch with you to collect your KYC documents securely.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us