Which currencies can I pay locally in?

You can make local payments in 17 currencies and save on SWIFT fees. To make local payments, you should first convert the required balance to that currency and then make the payment. 

You can make a local payment in the following currencies:

Australian Dollar (AUD)
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Czech Koruna (CZK)
Danish Krone (DKK)**
Euro (EUR)**
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
Indian Rupee (INR)
Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Norwegian Krone (NOK)**
Philippine Peso (PHP)
Romanian Leu (RON)
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Swedish Krona (SEK)**
UK Sterling (GBP)
US Dollar (USD)
** You cannot use these routes locally if the ultimate payer or destination country is: Andorra, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Malta, or Monaco.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us